• nl
  • en

Cliënten

Amerika

Anderson Literary Management

Susan Bergholz Literary Services

Stuart Bernstein Representation for Artists * www.stuartbernstein.com

Georges Borchardt Inc. * www.gbagency.com

Chase Literary Agency * www.chaseliterary.com

Donadio and Olson * www.donadio.com

The Nicholas Ellison Agency * www.thenicholasellisonagency.com

Mary Evans Inc * www.maryevansinc.com

Folio Literary Management * www.foliolit.com

The Gernert Company * www.thegernertco.com

John Hawkins & Associates * www.jhalit.com

Harper Collins U.S. * www.harpercollins.com

Leibo Literary * www.leiboliterary.com

McCormick Literary * www.mccormicklit.com

Melville House Publishing * www.mphbooks.com

W.W. Norton & Company * www.wwnorton.com

Zoë Pagnamenta Literary Agency * www.zpagency.com

Park Literary Group * www.parkliterary.com

Penguin Group * www.penguin.com

AVERY
Gotham
Hudson Street Press
Viking Studio

BERKLEY
Ace
Berkley Caliber
Berkley Heat
Berkley Intermix
InkLit
Jove
Prime Crime
Sensation

BLUE RIDER PRESS

DUTTON

NAL
Celebra
NAL Caliber
NAL Heat
NAL InterMix
Obsidian Mysteries
Onyx
Roc
Signet
Signet Eclipse
Signet Select

PENGUIN BOOKS

PENGUIN PRESS

PLUME

PORTFOLIO
Sentinel
Current

PUTNAM
Marian Wood Books

RIVERHEAD

TARCHER-PERIGEE
Prentice Hall Press

VIKING
Pamela Dorman Books

Princeton University Press * www.press.princeton.edu 

Adrienne Rosado (Stonesong)

Shambhala Publications * www.shambhala.com

Denise Shannon Literary Agency * www.deniseshannonagency.com

Philip G. Spitzer Literary Agency * www.spitzeragency.com

Sterling Lord Literistic * www.sll.com

Waxman Leavell Literary Agency * www.waxmanleavell.com

Nancy Yost Literary Agency * www.nyliterary.com

Duitsland

AVA International Autoren- und Verlagsagentur * www.ava-international.de

C.H. Beck * www.chbeck.de (exclusief non-fictie)

Berlin Verlag * www.berlinverlag.de

Verlagsgruppe Droemer Knaur * www.droemer-knaur.de

Pattloch Sachbuch, Kinderbuch, Geschenkbuch
O.W. Barth

dtv Verlag * www.dtv.de

Michael Gaeb Literaturagentur * www.litagentur.com

Agentur Literatur Gudrun Hebel  * www.agentur-literatur.de

Keil + Keil Literatur-Agentur * www.keil-keil.com

Kiepenheuer & Witsch * www.kiwi-verlag.de

Verlag Klett-Cotta * www.klett-cotta.de
Tropen

Verlag Antje Kunstmann * www.kunstmann.de

Michael Meller Literary Agency * www.melleragency.com

Wiedling Literary Agency * www.wiedling-litag.com

Piper Verlag * www.piper-verlag.de
Pendo
Malik

Agentur Poppenhusen * www.agentur-poppenhusen.de

Random House * www.randomhouse.de
Ansata/Integral/Lotos/Irisiana/Kailash
Ariston
Carl’s Books/Tag & Nacht
Edition Elke Heidenreich
Penhaligon
Bassermann
C. Bertelsmann
DVA
Blanvalet
Luchterhand
Karl Blessing
btb
Diana
Wilhelm Goldmann/Manhattan/Page & Turner
Heyne/Ludwig
Manesse
Knaus
Diederichs
Limes
Mosaik
Pantheon
Riemann
Siedler
Südwest

Ullstein Buchverlage * www.ullsteinbuchverlage.de
Allegria
Econ
Graf
List
Marion von Schröder
Propyläen

© Schönbach Rokin 44 III 1012 KV Amsterdam